Opodo is now available in the following countries:

Flights Vienna to Niš

Last minute flights from Vienna to Niš

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Vienna Niš
BEST
DEAL
Sat, 23 Mar VIE - INI
Sun, 24 Mar INI - VIE
348€ 334€
Prime price per passenger
Vienna Niš
BEST
DEAL
Fri, 15 Mar VIE - INI
14€ 13€
Prime price per passenger
Vienna Niš
BEST
DEAL
Fri, 08 Mar VIE - INI
Mon, 11 Mar INI - VIE
50€ 48€
Prime price per passenger
Vienna Niš
BEST
DEAL
Mon, 04 Mar VIE - INI
Wed, 06 Mar INI - VIE
122€ 117€
Prime price per passenger
Vienna Niš
BEST
DEAL
Sat, 16 Mar VIE - INI
Sun, 17 Mar INI - VIE
222€ 213€
Prime price per passenger
Vienna Niš
BEST
DEAL
Mon, 18 Mar VIE - INI
Wed, 20 Mar INI - VIE
87€ 83€
Prime price per passenger

Details on this flight route

Distance: 694 kms
Vienna airports
Schwechat (VIE) How far from city centre: 14 kms
Ivanka (BTS) How far from city centre: 63 kms
Niš airports
Konstantin Veliki (INI) How far from city centre: 6 kms

Discover cheap flights from Vienna to Niš with the Opodo search engine. By using our flight comparison tool, you'll be able to find your flight selection at the cheapest price available on the market. You can also filter price, timings, airports and more to find the best route to Niš that suits your needs. Using our 'smart choice' option, Opodo's engine will find the cheapest and most convenient flight out of the list of results, letting you save time and money on booking your flight from Vienna to Niš. Additionally, you can also book a hotel or a car for hire to complete your booking process. You can also download the Opodo App to save on flights and receive exclusive discounts by subscribing to our newsletter. Let us help you book the perfect holiday, save money and effort by using Opodo's flight search engine and enjoy your holiday knowing you got the best flight deals. So remember, introduce your flight details, hit search and you're on your way! The perfect holiday is just around the corner, book now.

Plan your trip